About Villanova

Since 1842, Villanova University’s Augustinian Catholic intellectual tradition has been the cornerstone of an academic community in which students learn to think critically, act compassionately and succeed while serving others. There are more than 10,000 undergraduate, graduate and law students in the University’s six colleges — the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, the College of Professional Studies, the Villanova School of Business, the College of Engineering, the M. Louise Fitzpatrick College of Nursing and the Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law. As students grow intellectually, Villanova prepares them to become ethical leaders who create positive change everywhere life takes them.

Learn more about Villanova University.

Explore our Online Tax and Business Programs:

Master of Taxation Online

Master of Laws in Taxation Online

Master of Business Administration Online

Master of Science in Analytics Online